Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sharon1106
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat loves this product. He jumps around while I'm filling his bowl and starts eating before I can finish putting it in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Heturpin
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD

Cat food

My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Puddy
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample

We received a free sample in the mail to try and we gave it to our cat last night. He absolutely loved it and ate every bite of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Paul52
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Weymouth, MA 02190, USA

Let Me Buy

I got a sampling of all 4 Pate Medleys and my cat loved them all. I got a whole different cry, really anxious, after the first serving. I do a half can each meal.

I'm looking forward to finding these at my local pet product dealers. As of this last weekend nothing there and not available online either. get them out and I will be a regular customer of all four Pate Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats are in Love!

My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • big74daddy
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • anniekins
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shavertown, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this.

I have 10 cats. They only get Fancy Feast Medley's for a special treat. They would eat every can in the closet if they could. They absolutely love all the varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cb0003
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harleyville, SC, USA

Value

My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says alot because he usually hates pate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Janieku63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jlwmgt2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fluffy loves this!

I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rita65
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Review

My three cats really liked the Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera cat food. They usually do not care for pate foods, but cleaned their bowls when I gave them this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?