Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SuzieK
  • March 22, 2016

fussy

We have two fussy cats and they do love Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tomkatt
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

Tomkatt's review

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • evans
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

Both cats loved, loved, loved!

Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SarahCatsDogs
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

Great Product

This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Trinket
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THEY LOVE IT!

My little calico, Shelly, will generally eat anything that isn't nailed down but my big boy, Dashiel, can sometimes be picky. However, he could hardly wait til I put down his bowl this afternoon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CrazyCatLadyonHill
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC

My Cat Menagerie

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jasnic27
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy food

My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • dara666
  • October 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

loving cat

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago-my cat had never tried it before and now it is her favourite kind of wet food. I give it to her as a treat-gobbles it all up and licks her lips after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 26, 2017

We're very happy to learn that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast! Thanks for the great review!

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LindaJC
  • April 12, 2016

Fancy Fest Medley

Received my free sample of Fancy Feast Medley's Pate - my cat just loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • helen39
  • October 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from California, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they eat every drop

and lick the bowl the only one they like this much and they only like 2 others ocean white and cod and sole some chopped varieties the lick the liquid and leave the solid I feel they don't get enough out of this so I prefer buying the solid classic

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ChristinaK
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Freckles the happy cat!

My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

Was this review helpful?