Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TuukkasMomma
  • April 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio

We love Medleys!!

If you have a finicky cat in your family then you're probably like me. As soon as I see veggies listed on the packaging I instantly think "Tuukka will not like this". So when I saw that Fancy Feast was giving free samples of Medleys I thought it Was our best opportunity to see if our cat would enjoy it or hate it, rather than going out and buying it for him and it being a waste of money. My favourite thing about it is the quality, it looks great and you can see the veggies in there! Well, I just received my sample in the mail today and as soon as I took it out of the box Tuukka was at my toes wanting in on this treat so I fed a little to him to try & he LOVES it!
We have a winner, thank you fancy Feast for sending samples to allow our fur babies to try.. it was a big hit with our little guy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vanessa101
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, tn

Fancy addiction

My cats love fancy feast. I just wish the price wasn't so high. They act like they are addicted to it. Plus it does look healthy for them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb2
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Pate Is Great

Cats absolutely loved it. Only problem now is that I can't find it in any stores in Lansing, Michigan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Ronferz
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pearl City, Hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in 30 secs

I had a sample mailed to me to check it out! Needless to say my cat swallowed the small portion in 30 Seconds. Even tho it was a small portion he never swallows food like that. It must have been good. The consistency of the actual food looked pretty decent. Almost like baby food but with more solids

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • creamsicle
  • April 21, 2016

AWESOME

my cat creamsicle loved this free sample. will definitely buy him some next time i go get cat food. Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Chevelon
  • February 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tempe, AZ, USA

My cat adores this food.

My cat is a bit of a picky eater sometimes. With this food she was not at all shy about trying it. She ate every bit of the food in the bowl with the up most enthusiasm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Emeril
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

Food Emeril Likes

My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lindseyme
  • February 4, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Shayla
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

GREAT cat food!

My cat loved this food, she scarfed it right down. It could use a little more in the serving size, but overall it's a very good cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 2kidsnakitty
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA

Gourmet kitty cuisine

First off my kitty is pretty picky to find a food she likes without the "disagreement" of her delicate tummy was a miracle. Stinker (yes, it's my cat name)devoured so quickly before I could place her bowl down. I wish the cans were larger so it could have been a meal and not a snack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Gogogirl
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Cat is Crazy for this Flavour

My cat loves this flavour, has a can everyday, anxiously waiting for us to get up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buon Gusto

My felines liked the texture and taste of this Primavera, and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?