Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jasnic27
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy food

My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LindaJC
  • April 12, 2016

Fancy Fest Medley

Received my free sample of Fancy Feast Medley's Pate - my cat just loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • kredman
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA

Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 cats loved it

My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BariSue
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glenburn, Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy on the tummy

My kitty is 9 years old and loves canned food but it usually doesn't agree with her. I was hesitant to try this with her but she was able to eat it without issue. She loved it and spent the rest of the morning sitting in the sun happily purring away with a full belly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Yummy28
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE

Spokes dinner

My daughters cat loves the pate and I will be buying this for her. Especially as a treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 45865
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus. Ohio

Not too bad

my owner is concerned that I get my thyroid meds everyday. To be honest I don't mind the meds but I am a very selective eater and have a discerning palate. This was pretty good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CassidyydissaC
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Experience

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • serenaand
  • May 24, 2016

Very Fresh

The cats, Serena and Rico, are going to love this fresh chicken and veggies canned cat food! Thank you for the free sample of Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Brooke0802
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV

Yum!!!

My cat absolutely LOVED this NEW flavor. He is not a big fan of pate's but love love loves this one!!! Will definitely buy over and over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?