October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Bootsie
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
Please send more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catlady76
  • February 8, 2016

My cats love this food

My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BluBellesMom
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Spent no time sniffing...

My cat, Blu Belle, absolutely loved this flavor! She usually will sniff her wet food to make sure I gave her the "right" one, but with this flavor, she just dug in. She was a very happy cat afterwards! Thank you for the sample. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Staceywith4Cats
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa

Shiny plates!

Gave a sample to all 4 of my cats and all of them loved it! Every plate licked clean to shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • tommytrucker6
  • January 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Central,PA

Great breakfast for Staynz

They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Heehaw
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pinkie

I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • MyMomistheBest
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Purrrrrfect!

So the four of us just tried the New White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Veggies and Greens - we received it in the mail from Fancy Feast! It was GONE within minutes - and we are Fancy Feast LOVERS! Normally we start our meal, some of us eat it all immediately - some of us take our time - not today! We ate it all right away! Thank you - it is delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Brothers2
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 53811

Great

They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

Choosy kitty loved it!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • judikl
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catlove
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

thank you

The can is a great portion size. I generally don't feed paté to my cat, just because the way it looks, the Medleys paté is the most appetizing I have seen of its kind. I will be buying this product in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?