Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • DomsMom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, CA

Who says cats won't eat veggies?

The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Stoligirrl
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Angela

Received a sample of the Turkey and Giblets in the mail yesterday. Gone in 60 seconds. My 2 cata loved it and wondered where the second can was. Fyi...I never purchase Turkey wet food, because they won't eat it. Not this time! Thanks for the sample and coupon!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BETHAM
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coral Springs, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat runs to eat!

Every night my cat is fed Fancy Feast and some he likes more than others. Most of the time if it's a seafood dish he eats it all at once. If it is beef or chicken he eats half and eats the rest later. This also varies from solid food versus the shredded. So he loved this and ate the whole thing at once.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • satscott
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

free sample

My one cat out of 3 loves gravy so he really likes all the medleys with gravy. I received free sample of the white meat chicken primavera pate...and was surprise when he ate 1/2 his bowl....Blu is only 8 1/2 pounds so he gobbled it up when I gave him the last 1/2 for lunch

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • marly
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA

Great product!

My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Greykitty52
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Just looking for trouble!

My finicky girls hide the chicken premavare and slide it at me in the kitchen so I have to feed it to them. They can pick it out of a stack of cans!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cchilds2506
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MN

Loved by Kitties

I currently have four cats, two of them are 8-week old kittens. Momma kitty and Daddy kitty have shown their kittens just how yummy this product really is.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Weesa
  • March 16, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food for my Cat

I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?