Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Chuckles1966
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some Fancy Feast Medleys and my cats went crazy over them. Looks like we have something new for my cats. They loved them all, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine, Wild Salmon Primavera, White Meat Chicken Florentine, White Chicken Primavera. As soon as I opened the fist can I was attacked by all 3 of my cats. They acted like they had not eaten for days. After they ate it they were all over me looking for more. Now I know what I have to get for them from now on. I like the fact that is has veggies & greens in it, I know that is good for them. So they have spoken & I have heard them so from now on its Fancy Feast Medleys for my little fur balls

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • June
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet Owner

Liked very much, great for my older, picky cat with only a few teeth left. She will only eat the pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SherryBaby
  • July 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Enola

Medley Pate

I received a free can in the mail and fed it to my 3 cats. They usually stick their nose up to new food, but they quickly ate it up. I will buy this one weekly as I know they like it very much!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Whispurr
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Have four cats that are developing gourmet tastes. They liked the flavor and texture. The 18-year-old takes meds. The texture and flavor of this food enabled me to mix the med in without him turning it down. He ate it. Whipee! AND he is medicated for the day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Toofrilly1
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, USA

Feasting Frenzy!

I have two cats,Lucien and Lestat. Lucien is a gravy lover and Lestat is the meat lover. They both were VERY eager to try the new Fancy Feast Medleys. It was a big hit! Lestat,who is relatively tentative at feeding time decided he loved the new flavors and devoured every bite immediately. Lucien was a little perplexed because there was no gravy,but he soon realized he loves pate! Both cats are ignoring their dry food and are coaxing me to give them their Fancy Feast Medleys as soon as I get out of bed in the morning. They don't seem to have a favorite,they both are very excited with ALL the medleys! Thank You,Fancy Feast for making feeding time such an exciting event for my "boys!" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Manda
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Chicken Primavera

My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • StephanieLee143
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Happy Kitties!!

Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BlackCatLove
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I was impressed by the look and high quality of the food. Since feeding this to my cat, she is very excited when it is time to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • stankitty
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

product

great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Nancy63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

Awesome choice for your cats

My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?