Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catski
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leicester, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New medleys white chicken primavera with garden veggies & greens

Moe is fussy , drinks the Gravy and we have to throw out the rest ! He ate 3/4 ths of this can that came in mail free today ! This was his 2nd can of the day ! Granted it' was over 12 hrs since his am can !!! Ps he has dry food out all day but gets one can a day !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Dory
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI

the new addition to the Medley's

My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TiffanyNicol384
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Inlove

My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Olivia
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Yummy for Olivia!

My sweet Olivia really enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Vegetables and Greens! She doesn't eat a lot in one sitting but she ate almost the whole can of this. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and it didn't cause any tummy upsets. I only feed her canned food as a treat a couple of times a week and this will definitely be the brand she gets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Koyangilover
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA

Enjoyed by all three of my cats

I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

hissy wasn't hissing anymore!

my overly finicky hissy cat gobbled it down! well made fancy feast! worth every penny when the picky eats it all!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Naomi
  • March 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very good

my cat has become picky recently... but she went straight for this can, and the pate with chicken and cheese. She was VERY happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • GiGi6
  • March 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,Illinois

Medleys are great!

My cats loved this sample that i got in the mail so much that I am going out and buying some more if I can find it on the shelf! I know they get tired of the same flavors over and over at times. I like to give them a variety too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

Kitty Love

I have always loved feeding my cats Fancy Feast products. When I feed this flavor to my 2 cats they both went wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?