Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • lasf41
  • March 16, 2018

Cat's favorite!

since my cats, especially the ones over 10 years old have been eating Fancy Feast Pate, the meat and poultry flavors, they are doing exceptionally well, I have 13 cats total, 4 in the house ,the others are barn,and outdoor cats, all are doing great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MicheleMK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

My cats LOVE the chicken and turkey gravy lovers food!

They are not huge seafood/fish fans, believe it or not, but they LOVE the poultry flavors!! Also, the portions are the right size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • cymisue
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite NV

bINGO'S FAV

MY cat Bingo love's FF Cod is his fav, i have to warm his food for him or he walks away.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • LindaLouR
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Larger cans

I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Doris21
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prince George, BC, Canada

We've created a monster! Crazy for new food.

Bought Fancy Feast soft cat food for my geriatric kitty. She loves it and has gained a bit of the weight she has lost. My other cat has absolutely gone crazy for the stuff! She waits on the stairs in the morning and races up and down crying for me to feed her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TammyWolfYaya
  • October 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, CA, USA

Can't get enough of this fish!

I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one!
I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Karenr
  • November 8, 2012

Kitty loves Fancy Feast

My cat is the biggest priss, all she will eat is both Fancy Feast can and dry too ... Have tried others but she looks at me and the food and will not even consider touching any other food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Gibsongirl
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

I would never change his food

I have used Fancy Feast since Whiskers was a kitten, nearly 21 years ago. He is thriving!!! The vet said nobody told HIM he was getting old. He loves the Beef and Liver as well as the Chicken the best, but he never turns his nose away from any of the flavors (other brands he just ignores). He does so well, I would not think of changing his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Ruthanne
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

The absolute most favorite flavor ever!

No matter the kitty, and how finicky, I've never had a single cat (my own or foster) who didn't LOVE this flavor of Fancy Feast. I've often joked they must have concentrated catnip juice in it. The kitties I have now (two Turkish Angoras and two Oriental Shorthairs) would be perfectly happy if this was the only flavor of Fancy Feast I ever fed them again... EVER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Irish
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs Arkansas

Only food our cats will eat

We have "Fineky" cats and they will only eat Fancy Feasts Classic cat foid and only the fish flavored ones. They snub their noses at anything else. I had two other cats before and they were the same. One of my cats will only eat your moist food and doesn't eat the dry that is always out so three cheers for Fancy Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Maryse724
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC

his favorite!

favorite meal of my big boy Charlot, and I'm confident about the product's quality. Usually, cat found smells bad, but Fancy Feast is the only one that don't smell old fish! A great value in our home!

Was this review helpful?