October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RachelSanders
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Classic Feasts

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • catloverone
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from chicago

my cats love this

my cats love fancy feast food. i give it to them every day. most other foods they wont touch, they are very picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Amber04
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Irrestible!

I wasn't sure my cat would like anything but beef flavour, but he gobbled this up! It was a huge hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Catlady100
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love this..

I found this canned food by accident while looking for another Fancy Feast classic, I brought it home and my cats loved it so much I now buy it all the time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They liked the cheese

Both my felines loved the combination of chicken and cheese, even the picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • FortheloveofFitzgerald
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Classic Pate

Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • A Reid
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Almonte, Ontario Canada

My girls choice for breakfast everymorning!

Mai Ling gives Fancy Feast Chicken Feast pate 5 stars! It is the only kind she recommends to start the morning off right, tasty and satisfying. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • NoraD
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from buffalo ny

LOVES

My cat loves this. anything seafood but the gravy adds an extra.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • tgcieri
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

My fussy little girl

My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?