Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jody_us_15098204
  • August 18, 2017

A taste of kitty heaven

My cats were in heaven when I gave them their Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food. We only purchase dry food for our pets, but our cats were in love with this creamy delicious treat! It smelled good enough for me to taste, but the kitties wouldn't share! If we purchased wet cat food, I would definitely choose Fancy Feast Creamy delights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2016catlover
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington,Iowa

This was a hit

Our finicky cat loves the Alaskan Wild Salmon. The pate was well received and the sauce was just what our cat likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_ia_22687004
  • April 9, 2019

Only the Best

My fur baby absolutely loved Fancy Feast. Normally, she is a finicky eater, but took right to Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChantalG_11747506
  • September 22, 2018

My cat liked it... an empty pl...

My cat liked it... an empty plate... I had to buy more as he did not like what I was usually giving to him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki75
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Licked the plate clean

My felines loved the fancy feast naturals. I’m not surprised considering they eat the fancy all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hawkda1st
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little Miss Kitty loved it.

Little Miss Kitty ate every drop of it. She seemed to love the texture and the amount was perfect for her. She purred the whole time she was eating it, so I would say it tasted great also. I will definitely be picking some up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_wa_17904354
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

As soon as I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, my kitties were all over it! Gobbled it down in minutes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sheila_ca_15026414
  • July 31, 2017

I have a finicky old cat...

...she hates everything...except this food and tuna cans opening she ran to her dish for! We normally give her dry food, but when she does get a treat, it's normally tuna or another wet food, she is okay with our other wet food, loves tuna and now, since having this, she looked forward to wet food! We 1/2 up the sample and have them as treats for 2 days and she ran to her dish for it on day 2! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janie_tx_22601506
  • April 12, 2019

My kitties loved it!

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ca_22728334
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy feast yummy for my cat

The creamy delights wet cat food by fancy feast was enjoyed by my cat. She ate it all up and purred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_fl_22575630
  • April 4, 2019

Kitty LOVED this product!

My cat loved Fancy Feast's Naturals Wet Cat Food! I gave it to her as a treat from her normal dry food and she was very happy with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report