Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bryce_ca_15141894
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it

I gave Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to my outside cats. It was gone quick, so they liked it. I like to give hard food for tooth health, but if their teeth became compromised I would feed them this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_nc_22560515
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural’s Wet Cat Food. I love that it is good for her and is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tori_mo_15317266
  • August 16, 2017

Cats Loved It

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a free product from PINCHME. My cats are notorious picky eaters and they loved this! We have tried all types of cat food to appease their spoiled selves, and they took to this one right away. Highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SOPHIAG_ON
  • June 6, 2018

Cat loves it. Ate it with no issues. Packaging is convenient. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashley_mi_22543643
  • May 14, 2019

Cat loves it!

My cat loved his sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • claudia_ca_15096477
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy!

My cats seem to like the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They even wanted more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lacey_de_22538800
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat devoured this food!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe for my cat to try, and he seriously ate it faster than I have seen him eat any of his other wet food. He seriously loves this stuff, and that fact that it is better for him than what I had been buying makes me very happy about that. I will definitely keep getting it, because my boy is picky and I am happy to find something that makes him so happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anne_fl_22687133
  • April 20, 2019

Cat's Crave It

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was great. I have picky cats and they both really seemed to enjoy this when I mixed it with their dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SammyS12158723
  • October 16, 2018

my cat loved it! she ate it al...

my cat loved it! she ate it all up and seemed to enjoy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JosieRed
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

I received this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused wet cat food with Coconut Milk and my cat loves all the varieties! My cat is picky when it comes to food, this cat food she smelled and ate immediately. I love that it's healthy and comes in the flavors my cat loves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica__me_22600478
  • July 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's loved it!

I have three cats who can be picky at times with the food that I feed them. When I gave them each a sampling of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, they ate it right up and licked the entire bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • martha_la_14997112
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats loved it

My cats loved the new Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. My older one (15yrs) seems to have a much easier time eating it because of the creaminess.

Was this review helpful?
Report