Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Curley
  • December 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lebanon,oregon

Curley Girly really likes it

I would not have bought this unless I had the bogo coupon. My cat really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jfb840
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallmadge, Ohio

Picky Kitties

I have very picky cats and they emptied their bowls when I served this product to them. Also, the convenience of buying in multiples really help in storage.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mari0906
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

I received this free to left a review, my cat love the flavors, the taste and smell good. I mix this food with the dry food and my cat eat everything. Now I buyed all time dor my cat, love it!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • CMHill
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sebring, FL

Fancy Feast Savory Centers

One of my cats is the PICKIEST thing on the planet - or so it seems. I honestly don't know how she's such a chonk with how picky she is. However! She absolutely goes to town on the Savory Centers and so does the young male cat that I'm slowly convincing to be an indoor cat! I've known him since he was born and, while he's not picky, he definitely has favorites - and he can't get enough of Savory Centers! Thanks for yummy food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Babalucy
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Savory Centers Save the Day!

My cat Lucy only eats Fancy Feast wet and dry food. At times she can be very picky so we mix up all the different varieties for her. It can be very frustrating. One day she eats it, the next time she doesn’t. We saw the new Savory Centers and decided to try it. She LOVES it! She licked her bowl clean every time we gave it to her. She loved all the flavors. Please keep making it and maybe add some new flavors. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Juniper
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, New York

rated excellent in quality, taste & aroma

Our Ozzie & A'mouse are now addicted to Fancy Feast Savory Centers - they dined on all 4 flavors & their plates were spotless ! The Beef flavor was their favorite. ( a little pricy to feed them each 2 a day). However, there are no leftovers to sit on their plates ! A HUGE HOMERUN!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sarah427
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

I got this for my cat's to try really the Stray Cats in the neighborhood and they loved it found it super fast an eighth it up they keep coming back for more so I'm guessing they really liked it and I like all flavors

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • daUPhere
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lots of Gravy, My Cats Loved It!

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with the Gourmet Gravy Center is the best idea a cat food company has had in awhile! I don't know about everyone else's cats, but mine love gravy. I don't give my cats wet food every day, but I give it as a treat a few times a week. And they always lap up the gravy first, then go back later to eat the food. Yet so many pate foods don't have enough gravy. Fancy Feast was smart enough to hide an extra pocket of gravy in the center of the pate- so clever. I definitely recommend it. It has a nice texture, that breaks down easily with a spoon. Some pate foods are a hard chunk, but this isn't. My cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kbond8
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from fort atkinson, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate

Received this a few weeks ago, My cats are usually on the Fussy side. I put it down for them and at first it just sat there, until one of them decided to try it out..It appeared to be a big hit..they Gobbled it up

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Sweetness
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast cat food

I recommend Fancy feast savory centers pate withbeef and gourmet gravy center. My cat loved it. He devoured the whole thing. Canned food are my cats favorite. The flavor choice is great for our little carnivours.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • GmaB
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manorville, New York

Clean plate club!

My fur babies all have their own favorite foods and this variety pack satisfied each cat's craving. I have 9 rescues (all indoor cats now) so I can only bring home Savory Centers
occasionally as a special treat or when purchased with a coupon. They cleaned their plates. No dry leftover wet cat food to scrape off their dishes this time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • HappycatmominMa
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenfield, Ma

Picky elder cat devours whole can!

My 18 year-old cat is typically a very picky and slow eater (nibbler), partially due to the loss of some teeth in her old age. When I tried the Savory Centers from Fancy Feast, to my surprise, she ate the entire can! The smooth texture and (I assume) delicious flavor allowed her to get more of the nutrition that she needs.

We have used Fancy Feast for many years on the advice of our veterinarian. I am grateful that this variety has come on the market at a time when it benefits my elderly cat's health and well-being.


Thank you!

Was this review helpful?