Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sunshine43056
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eastern Ky.

    Fancy Feast Savory Pate

    This is my little ones favorite one, they prefer pate over others. I usually purchase the variety pack to give them a change of pace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Cat10
    • October 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

    Something my picky cat eats

    my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bbtech
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    A Big Hit!

    I have a very finicky senior citizen kitty at home who dislikes most of the food I offer. He LOVES this food! He's eaten Fancy Feast all his life, but this new product is the biggest hit of all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Wendy R
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI

    My cat LOVES this food!

    Every speck of the food was lapped up by my finicky kitty! The moist centers make a nice gravy for the pate’! Usually she only licks up the gravy in the other formulas but this formula was a hit!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Trishu
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I have recently gotten to try this cat food for my cats. They are a nice size can. The ingredients are good quality. My cats ate this food pretty quickly. They seemed to really enjoy the gravy in the center.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Heather88
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McMinnville, TN

    One satisfied cat

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Savory Centers and my cat loved this food. I will definitely be buying this product in the future for my pet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • ShannaG
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats love the Gravy Center

    Both my cat prefer patee over other types of cat food so I wasn't sure how they were going to respond to a gravy center, but they loved it! Both of them were a little surprised at first when they hit the gravy center but they quickly became accustomed to it and devoured the gravy and rest of the food. It was a big hit with both the boys. Now they beg for it every morning when I get up. They follow me around meowing until they get their Fancy Fest savory centers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • hawkda1st
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Little Miss Kitty loved it.

    Little Miss Kitty ate every drop of it. She seemed to love the texture and the amount was perfect for her. She purred the whole time she was eating it, so I would say it tasted great also. I will definitely be picking some up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Catz2luv
    • November 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Rich and tasty

    My cats love the rich juices that oozes out of the centers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • PickyPawdge
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved!

    I wanted to try different foods for my finicky eater of a cat. She loves certain types of brands but then she loses interest after about 2 days. I tried this product for a different meal variety and it was a hit! She loves “gravy” in her food and this food has the best of both worlds fir my fancy feline. She finished her food in record time! I’ll be adding this variety on the approved food list!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Cat10
    • October 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

    Something my picky cat eats

    my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • TMac
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI

    He loves it.

    I have a 21 year old cat that has a poor appetite and is very picky. I am delighted to report he loves this stuff. It is very moist with a fine pate texture. He especially seemed to enjoy the gravy in the middle. As he will eat nothing with chunks in it, this is a winner for us. Thanks again Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?