Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sbunny1986
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cattastic

    I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Froehlichs
    • November 9, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI

    Smokey loves the Classic Seafood Feast

    Our Smokey really loved the Classic Seafood Feast!! He's lick the bowl until every possible taste was gone out of that bowl!! Its so cute!! Keep up the great products!! Smokey always loved it and we all appreciate it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Pixie
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat

    I have lost 3 lbs since starting on classic chicken feast. I meow happily when the can is opened. I feel great!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • tgcieri
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

    My fussy little girl

    My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Lorraine2018
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    My cats favourite!!!

    This is literally the only kind my little girl loves!!! She meows like crazy when she hears a new can opened!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cat Rescue Family
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

    All my 5 rescue cats loves this. We spend so much money on Iams cat food we are looking for something just as healthy they will all eat. We are always taking on more babies getting them doctored, fixed and finding them their forever homes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tkjohnson
    • September 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IL - Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Teresa

    My cat loves the wet seafood varieties. I haven't tried the other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Cece
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat owner

    Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Momcat42
    • July 17, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, KY

    Kitty-Sized Shrimp Cocktail

    Jasmine loves this! This and the Fish and Shrimp are her huge favorites-- I think she likes those tiny cat-sized shrimp. She gets half a can on top of her kibble morning and evening and cleans it up like a good kit. Bet it wasn't like this back when our princess was a little feral kitten! It's great to have all those flavors, a lot of which sound pretty good to me too, for spoiling purposes!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Coco
    • July 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

    He has more dinner options than us !

    When Coco was a kitten, we were advised to feed him only dry food. As time passed, we got him the kitten feast and he loved it. We then switched to the Pate feasts (for his lunch and dinner) and the medely feasts for his breakfast. He's very specific on what he wants to eat for breakfast vs lunch and dinner. He's always asking for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 27, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • tgcieri
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

    My fussy little girl

    My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • TaneyFoodie
    • August 29, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

    FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

    My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?