Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • catwho
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Enola, pa

    Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast is the only thing the princess will eat. We have tried numerous wet foods, and always have to go back to fancy feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • atlcharm
    • May 31, 2015

    Great Nutritional Profile

    Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • 3Felines
    • June 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Centurion, South Africa

    Best Food for Diabetic

    Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • RachelSanders
    • March 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

    Classic Feasts

    My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • helpm8
    • December 6, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    happy pet & Vet

    Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Megnut07
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 27106

    My almost toothless cat loves it

    Our cat Toothy is around 14 years old or so and the past 2 years can really only eat Patte as it’s soft on her teeth, she loves this flavor and all the Pattè flavors you have. It may be a bit pricy for an every day meal but we do treat her A few times a week with a fancy feast to change up her selection. She does give us a look if she’s not feeling the selection , but if it’s Fancy Feast she finishes it whole and walks away happy. We tend to spoil her. You want the best for your pet and we do that for our cat Toothy .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Jamie08
    • November 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, USA

    Classic fancy feast

    Mickey loves fancy feast.

    I know how healthy it is too. No problems ever from Fancy Feast it keeps him healthy too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • 3Felines
    • June 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Centurion, South Africa

    Best Food for Diabetic

    Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • HappyRasta
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Philly
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy Yummeow!

    My cats love fancy feast so much, they will hardly eat anything else anymore. Their favorites were the "breakfast" variety, which unfortunately I think they stopped making.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MOCatPride
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

    Cat-tastic

    My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • HelenW
    • November 6, 2012

    Spoiled baby

    My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Ruthanne
    • July 15, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

    The absolute most favorite flavor ever!

    No matter the kitty, and how finicky, I've never had a single cat (my own or foster) who didn't LOVE this flavor of Fancy Feast. I've often joked they must have concentrated catnip juice in it. The kitties I have now (two Turkish Angoras and two Oriental Shorthairs) would be perfectly happy if this was the only flavor of Fancy Feast I ever fed them again... EVER.

    Was this review helpful?