Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TMCR Reviews
    • March 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Central NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves them

    I like to give my cat a variety of flavors for her meals, and have found that it keeps her sometimes tricky appetite more motivation to finish her dishes. She's averse to fish and seafood, so I greatly appreciate that this variety pack focuses on poultry and beef instead. The portion sizes are ideal, and my vet thinks they are a good fit for her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulL
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I'm so glad I tried fancy feast with my cats they love it. They really like it so much they barely leave any mess. Great choice for us. I like the portion size for my girls, they get to have 3 meals a day just like me so we can eat together!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca4410
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved it they couldn’t wait till I put the bowl down after opening and filling it for them they almost knocked it out of my hands they approve I have also noticed that it keeps her coat healthy looking good food for a great price

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    Another Purina Fave for My Furbabies!

    I said this in another review for this brand, and I'll say it again: My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything. I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    My Cats' Faves!

    My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything.
    I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gpashh
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fight! Fight!

    Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food caused a huge fight with all my cats. It was a total disaster, because they loved this food so much. It's almost like they were fighting for a certain place in line. LOL

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast Cat Food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already done so. You won’t be disappointed, nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andie
    • July 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat has no teeth and love this food

    My senior cat has no teeth. I gave her the fancy feast senior pack variety pack and she gobbled the food up, even without the teeth. She liked the food in gravy better than the pate variety, but still at it all. I will be buying this food in the future. Also notable, My adult cat also liked the food.

    Was this review helpful?