Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TMCR Reviews
    • March 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Central NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves them

    I like to give my cat a variety of flavors for her meals, and have found that it keeps her sometimes tricky appetite more motivation to finish her dishes. She's averse to fish and seafood, so I greatly appreciate that this variety pack focuses on poultry and beef instead. The portion sizes are ideal, and my vet thinks they are a good fit for her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    Another Purina Fave for My Furbabies!

    I said this in another review for this brand, and I'll say it again: My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything. I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    My Cats' Faves!

    My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything.
    I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast Cat Food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already done so. You won’t be disappointed, nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miranda717
    • May 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

    Cats Meow

    My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag!

    They love them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ant1
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Grilled Poultry & Beef wet food

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BubbaJ
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats - Four paws up

    Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ant1
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?