Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Raimcghee
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from memphis, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties

    My kitties are so happy. They are it up and locked the bowl. I opened the next container they came running. They love the taste and quality. The flavor is just right for my babies. Looks like I'm switching.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • whiskeywoo
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woburn, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection food is definitely a hit with my kitties, Anakin and Buttercup! Each can looked like it had plenty of seafood (they really love the salmon) with a nice amount of gravy. I have to say I was a bit worried that because of the intense speed at which they gobbled it up, I might see some vomiting or other gastrointestinal issues, but I am happy to report that I didn’t. Definitely gets a thumbs-up from me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Stephanie Anne
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

    I received these wet cans for my kitty in exchange ro4 my honest review. My cat absolutely loved the seafood collection. It had an oceany taste that my cat loved all while being soaked into a savory gravy. This wet food contains the essential vitamins and minerals to support his overall health and it makes his coat very shiney. I think hes favorite would be the salamon one. He goes crazy over it. Its also a plus that they have individual openings so you dont have to have tje hassle with getting a can opener out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ericka
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two darling cats just love Fancy Feast!

    Yes, it's true, my two darling cats just love Fancy Feast! They just keep licking their bowl when I feed them the fancy feast beef, and they also love the poultry flavor. I have to separate them because one of my cats eats faster than the other, and he tries to jump and eat the other cat's food, because it really is yummy for them. Great texture, does smell up the house, and they come in the perfect size amount of small little cans! Love this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lillie1974
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Paris, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lip Smacking Good

    I recently got the Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack for my cat. He really liked the grilled cuts of meat in the savory gravy. Each variety contains vitamins and minerals to support your cat's health. I love that it comes in a variety pack because my cat is finicky and gets tired of eating the same boring food everyday this way I can switch it up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • tnt0731
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    As soon as I opened up the cans, they came running. I decided to give my two cats all 3 cans at the same time, to see which they liked best. Of course they devoured all 3 flavors, but the Turkey is what they finished first. The consistency was good, not messy at all, and they licked the bowls clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • BubbaJ
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats - Four paws up

    Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • BrittanyLynn88
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love them

    I have two cats and they love them! I love how they have different flavors and how they come in small cans. I have never tried this kind until a few days ago however my kitty’s seem to love this kind and I will be buying more for them! The price on them is reasonable as well. I highly recommend this recommend for your fur babies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Andy55
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    3 cats that love this food!

    When it comes to seafood, my cats go crazy! I usually split a can of food between my three female cats and supplement with a small amount of dry food. I do this twice a day. I first used the Salmon feast in gravy for breakfast and there was not a trace of food left on any of their plates. The Tuna feast in gravy was for dinner, and again, not a trace was left on their plates. Lastly, the next day I tried the Seafood feast in gravy for breakfast and once again, not a trace of food was left. I can honestly say, my cats loved this food. They devoured their entire plate of food. I think they especially loved the gravy that Fancy Feast adds to the can. I will definitely be buying this for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lexxii42
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loves it!

    I recently received the Fancy Feast wet cat food for my cat. I chose the Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack of 24 cans. I usually just buy the seafood variety that Fancy Feast offer's. My cat absolutely loves seafood anything, but I had a chance for him to try something new. Well I'm glad that I did! Snoopy loves both flavors. I thought that he would turn up his nose at it, but he didn't, he dug right in. So all in all Snoopy is happy, so that means I'm happy.

    *I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • RosioF
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My furry friend loves it!

    Yup my furry friend loves Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. He looks forward to his feeding time. I like the meat collection and nutrients for the overall wellness of my cat. The portion is perfect. The meats look juicy and fresh. My cat definitely approved and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • RickyT
    • June 14, 2019

    My cats love it

    I alternate between grilled and gravy lovers - they love all the grilled seafood selections.

    Was this review helpful?