Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Stoligirrl
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Angela

Received a sample of the Turkey and Giblets in the mail yesterday. Gone in 60 seconds. My 2 cata loved it and wondered where the second can was. Fyi...I never purchase Turkey wet food, because they won't eat it. Not this time! Thanks for the sample and coupon!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catlover2
  • April 28, 2016

My Cat Loves Medleys!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate. My cat loves this flavor as much as the others. She goes crazy as soon as the can is opened and eats every morsel on the plate. I feel good giving her this food, it is wholesome and she thinks its delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • judikl
  • March 23, 2016

Mrs

my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • satscott
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

free sample

My one cat out of 3 loves gravy so he really likes all the medleys with gravy. I received free sample of the white meat chicken primavera pate...and was surprise when he ate 1/2 his bowl....Blu is only 8 1/2 pounds so he gobbled it up when I gave him the last 1/2 for lunch

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Greykitty52
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Just looking for trouble!

My finicky girls hide the chicken premavare and slide it at me in the kitchen so I have to feed it to them. They can pick it out of a stack of cans!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • PeachesMama
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Murphy, NC

Finally a food my gluten free cat can eat

My cat is a very picky eater and finding a food she will eat and can eat because of her gluten allergy is very hard. She eats the FF broths but they are expensive when you buy the 2 packs she eats a day plus her kibble (she eats a different brand because of her allergy. Wish she could eat FF dry because it is cheaper but oh well lol). She loved the Chicken medley pate with greens and it didn't make her sick so she was full and I was happy to not have to clean it back up later like most commercial brand wet food. So thank you FF for getting flavors that my cat loves (no longer eats plain pate) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Weesa
  • March 16, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food for my Cat

I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?