Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • chrissyfrombrooklyn
  • September 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 18301

Best

THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sarah_ga_17895591
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delight

Fancy feast creamy delight as soon as I opened the can my cats was at my feet meowing at me and talking to me more then they normally do. As soon as I put the food down they devouwered it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • amy_dc_15194930
  • August 1, 2017

Great Producy

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Fesst Creamy Delights! She normally eats pretty slowly in the morning and she absolutely inhaled the food. Would definitely buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lura_wa_22578617
  • April 9, 2019

Gourmet Deliciousness

Kitty Katsura tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food recently and really enjoyed it. I could hear her smacking her lips as she devoured it with extreme pleasure. I can't wait to purchase more for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • LEIGHANNKON_424442
  • June 4, 2018

Kitty loved it. I will buy again as a treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina_va_22657814
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat couldn't eat it fast enough. Will purchase soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SaraL
  • November 8, 2012

Can't get enough of this....

My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • dallas_fl_15095470
  • August 6, 2017

Fancy Feast treats

My cat can be very picky when it comes to wet cat food. She will not eat it even if she is starving if she does not like the smell or if it to big for her to eat. My cat immediately started eating the fancy feast sampled we received. She seemed happy after eating it as well. And in my opinion it did not smell as bad as the other wet cat foods we have gotten for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • samantha_mi_22620061
  • April 11, 2019

Great Food

My cat loved this food and as a cat mom i felt happy giving her something healthy that wasvery clear on the label. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • ChantelleR_11747193
  • September 22, 2018

Great good price healthy for m...

Great good price healthy for my cat love this! Recommend for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • denise_nj_15110781
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow

Having a picky eater i was anxious to see the results. She ate it up without hesitation!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amarilis_fl_22598735
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast natural

Fancy feast natural wet cat food is a great product and my cat loves it.

Was this review helpful?