Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • paula_sc_22633718
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is a hog

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural’s Wet Cat Food is what I feed my cats on Sunday. It’s a treat from the usual dry food I feed them the other days. Friends think I’m weird but I don’t care. It’s Sunday dinner and it’s special!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christine_wi_22530176
    • April 6, 2019

    Loved it

    I love this Fancy Feast brand Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food product. My cat loves this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • marlene_fl_17689908
    • July 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PinchMe = Fat Kitties

    My cats are now in love with Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They will no longer settle for other canned food. Those cute little pink nose turn up at anything less. Well, maybe the situation is not that serious, but they really do love Fancy Feast. My smallest kitty, Meeps, took over the food bowl. She wasn't about to share a morsel with the others. Since I have more than one kitty I will use Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a treat when a kitty needs a little spoiling or has been particularly good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_ia_22687004
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Only the Best

    My fur baby absolutely loved Fancy Feast. Normally, she is a finicky eater, but took right to Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Marita
    • September 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat likes

    Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ChristineB12329919
    • October 20, 2018

    Great product. I will definit...

    Great product. I will definitely recommend it!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 12, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your review with other pet parents! We appreciate your support.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • catherine_id_15100389
    • August 10, 2017

    Amazing!

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was such a delight to my cat! He literally licked the bowl clean - I couldn't even tell there had been anything in it once he was done with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • AMYNAB_424846786
    • June 6, 2018

    Both cats devoured the whole can, was very much enjoyed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lyn_sc_22557641
    • May 14, 2019

    Cat loved it

    I normally feed dry food. My cat gobbled this up very quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • krystal_tn_14983956
    • August 2, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Over all Great

    My cat seem to love it. has the perfect texture and Fancy Feast Creamy Delights will be my new go to can cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jessica_ca_22728334
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast yummy for my cat

    The creamy delights wet cat food by fancy feast was enjoyed by my cat. She ate it all up and purred.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • canesha_md_22575074
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feasting Fancy

    The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was well liked by my fur baby, Snow. The smell of the Wild Alaskan Salmon recipe was super inticing. She came as soon as the can opened. She love the smooth texture as well as the taste. I will buy this brand again.

    Was this review helpful?