Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • firmist66
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Abby seems to love this kind ~ she definitely purr-fers seafood!

I purchased a wide variety of canned Fancy Feast (mainly because our new PetSmart was offering a nice sale) to see if I could tempt Abby into eating more. Since my 14-year-old lost her mom last July, she has been more listless and not eating as well as she used to. She has been digging into her Fancy Fest, and now eats a can a day, instead of a half can, used more as a "treat" to accompany her dry Purina Senior. She seems to have put on weight, eats with more enthusiasm, and can jump to the top of a door in a single bound! I have just stocked her shelves with a large variety of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mara87
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats absolutely loved this food! They can hear the sound of a can opening and they think it is the cat food. They come running for it. Lol :) Looks like it had plenty of meat inside and a thick gravy. You made two cats very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trishb111
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown KY USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious cat food

My cat loved this food so much, he isn’t a picky eater but seemed to like this much better than his normal food. He wanted more and more and more so I had to go buy more. He knew it was feeding time as soon as I opened the can. He didn’t hesitate to eat it at all. He really enjoyed it and it’s great quality food. I like to know what I’m feeding my pets so to be able to understand the ingredients was a plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vicki
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from white deer, pa.

vspielyk

Both of my furry friends love fancy feast. They lick the gravy first then eat the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tgcieri
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

My fussy little girl

My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Red sevella1
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Fancy Feast Wet Pate

Great product. My two cats love all of the Pate canned food. As soon as they hear the can opening, they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report