Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Bigguysmom
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from ormond beach, fl

    Mrs.

    My cats just love it, they lick the bowl clean and look for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Arabell
    • July 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

    Perfect for the diabetic cat!

    We had been feeding Fancy Feast for quite awhile, but when one of our cats developed diabetes, his diabetes doctor recommended Fancy Feast Pate's as her choice of food for him. All of our cats continue on Fancy Feast to this day!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Can Cat Food.

    I received Three Fancy Feast. Cans of cat food .One was Beef Feast and another Chicken and Chicken Hearts.They come in 3 Oz cans.They have slices of of want kind you get meat in them.Then gravy also.My kitten just love the little slices of meat in them and loved the gravy in them to.Easy to open with a flip top lid.I will get my kitten more she liked them so much.They will keep her Heathy and fit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • StrudelsMom
    • August 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    All Time Favorite Flavor!!

    All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SaraL
    • November 8, 2012

    Can't get enough of this....

    My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • CoraB
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Renton

    Classic Seafood Feast

    My cat loves this stufff! I give it to him about once a week and he just gets so excited!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • allovuhsudden
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

    Great for my sensitive cat

    After my vet told me I should completely switch my sensitive cat to canned food, I was freaking out because I had no idea where to start. After doing some research and determining the ingredients I wanted to avoid (grains mainly), I came upon the FF multipack of chicken, turkey, and beef pate. She went from throwing up after every meal (I tried so many different dry kibble and she rarely kept it down, not to mention a short run of Sheba cuts that she threw up as well,) to never throwing up again. It's been a month and she's happy and healthy with lots of energy! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a decently priced commercial cat food that is mostly protein and fat based. The main ingredients in this food is the meat on the label which is alarmingly hard to find in most cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Dejavu
    • February 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA

    My cat's favorite dinner!

    He loves this flavor above all! Even after 13 years.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Christy1979
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cute pictures

    my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LizzyKittyCritic99
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Cat chow critic

    My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • mrenihan
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

    YUMMY

    My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JoeyandJazper
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

    *Yummy*

    I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?