Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • joanne_tn_15087649
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FACY FEAST delicious treat for you cat.

"FANCY FEAST' is not only good looking, but tasty, my cat loves it and so will yours!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • roxana_or_14955401
  • August 11, 2017

My cat loved it!!

Fancy feast creamy delights you guys are the best I wished my cat at sometimes try some wet products and he loves this stuff I gave him the sample that came in the mail and he loved it I went to buy him some more thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • bobbie_tx_17757578
  • August 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It....

My cat is a mix of feral/domestic more feral. He likes meat to eat. So I was really surprised that he even sniffed this food, but he gobbled it up and was looking for more... So I will be getting him some more.......

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • erica_ne_14977016
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat is pretty picky. However he seemed to love this Fancy Feast creamy delights food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jean_tx_17826287
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. We have started purchasing it regularly and it has made our cat happy, when she hears us go in the cabinet she comes running because she's knows she's about to be fed.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • MARLENEHBC_422159480
  • June 2, 2018

they ate the whole can thn they chased the can around the kitchen (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • CaroleM13016782
  • November 20, 2018

I have 2 cats and they both ca...

I have 2 cats and they both cats enjoyed it and ate it all at once [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jasmin_il_17646910
  • July 31, 2017

He ran right to it!

I recently received a free sample of Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights. When I received it I WS skeptical because my cat is very picky when eating but the moment I put the product in his bowl he ran right to it and didn't go away until it was gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • LAURAMON_424378604
  • June 8, 2018

She love this cat food and I will buy this product for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • laura_fl_15290273
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My very picky cat loved it

My cat is a Diva, she is very difficult to please food wise. She smelled it, and ate it right away, she usually just ignores food for a while.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • kimberly_oh_15164589
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats loved Fancy feast creamy delights
It is a product that I would try again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • danielle_ga_15286381
  • August 1, 2017

Love it!

Once I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights my cats came running. The smell it what first got their attention. As they dug into I'm sure the texture was appealing. They licked the bowl clean. I will definitely recommend this to other cat lovers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?