Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kristine_ca_15145943
    • August 12, 2017

    purrr

    I got the fancy feast creamy delights as a free sample from pinchme.com for my kitty. He really liked it and is a picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LYNNPON_422691855
    • June 6, 2018

    My cats liked this very much. As soon as I put it into their bowls it was gobbled up right away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • brittany_wa_15187069
    • August 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect meal

    My cats usually hate the wet pate food and prefer shreds instead. However fancy feast pate they dug in. Overall satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JoanneW12129714
    • October 14, 2018

    Soft texture and smelled good....

    Soft texture and smelled good.
    My cat likes it a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 14, 2018

    We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • melissa_pa_15057873
    • August 1, 2017

    Our Kitty Really Liked This Food.

    I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food to try for free from PINCHme. We have an older cat who is kind of picky and she really liked this food. She ate it as soon as it hit the bowl instead of letting it sit all day. We will be buying it in the near future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • AMYGBC_4241755
    • June 6, 2018

    My cat loves wet food as it's a treat, he ate this up really fast (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jacqueline_nj_15144707
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ok food

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is an ok food but I feel the quality of what I presently give my cats is better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kathy_tx_15296283
    • August 1, 2017

    Great

    My cats loved fancy feast and loved the creamy delights blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ann_md_15312011
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Fancy feast creamy delights was perfect for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • cynthia_tx_17773115
    • August 2, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    My cats love the gravy and the size of the meat. I will tell my friends how great it is.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • stefanie_nj_15064680
    • July 27, 2017

    He loved!!!

    He eat it all he realy loved Im going to star buying this brand with the regular dry food :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tonjoh_ms_15031004
    • August 15, 2017

    Fancy feast creamy delights

    My cats and I loved fancy feast creamy delights! Will buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?