Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats are in Love!

My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Psycho
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Finally!

Finally! A cat food my very picky eater will eat and enjoy. I have 5 cats and one has been so picky as to what she will eat. She was abandoned and starving when I rescued her. A lot of her teeth were broken because she had been trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned. She hated everything until I came across the Medley's. She loves them! Now I don't have to worry about her eating a healthy diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • big74daddy
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Manda78
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Catsrulemyhome
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newport, TN

Good Stuff

My cats do not care for the Pate flavors. But absolutely love pretty much all the others. Our favorite is the ones with chunks of meat and gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • anniekins
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shavertown, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this.

I have 10 cats. They only get Fancy Feast Medley's for a special treat. They would eat every can in the closet if they could. They absolutely love all the varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ACER1
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, USA

Platter Licked Clean

My Furball Was Very Happy With The Meal & The Container Was Enough For One Serving . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Honeylamb
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Medley's Florentine

My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Janieku63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?