Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jrb1
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    New Medleys Pate

    I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LoriH5
    • July 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves!

    We recently moved and my cat has been hiding under the bed. All it took was me waving an open can near the bed and as soon as he caught a smell he ran to me! Bud is now enjoying his yummy cat food and is happy to come out of hiding for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Honeylamb
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from OKC

    Medley's Florentine

    My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Wink
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington,IL,USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Can a cat gobble?

    You bet she did. She gobbled every bit of the Wild Salmon Primavera. And I know that I can trust the quality since it's a Purina product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • dee149
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from spring, tx

    My cats loved this food.

    My 4 cats loved this food. They were begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bootsie
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

    Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
    Please send more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Janet26802
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Free Sample Review

    I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Petfriend
    • September 9, 2016

    Looks and smells appealing

    Offered it to Lilly and she gobbled it up.
    Nice texture and smell, no unidentified globs of stuff.
    I usually prepare food for her at home, but worry about proper nutrients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Babsluvscatz
    • March 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Medleys

    Both my cats love the Medleys, the Florentine is their favorite with the rice and greens!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Milly1976
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport,ct
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for lil picky eaters!

    I love to try any new product that Fancy Feast comes out with, because my cats love them. When Medleys first came out I got a few cans of every flavor to see how my cats would react and they loved each and every one.they love the sauce and the timely pieces of meat al in this tiney can that medleys have,I was really hoping they love fancy feast ,welp,,,they do! Definitely recommend for picky lil eaters like my kitties!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Shellie
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Red Oak Iowa

    My Finicky Eater

    My cat Pepper is a VERY finicky eater and I could not find a canned cat food that he would eat until I tried Fancy Feast Meadlys…now he begs every morning for his food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • KittyMomof3
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Even my picky cat ate this!

    I have 3 cats and each one has individual preferences. It can be a challenge finding a variety that they all like. However, they all three enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?