Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Koyangilover
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Enjoyed by all three of my cats

    I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danaff1
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My furbaby loved it!

    My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristen_pa_c6sbn
    • June 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat was willing to eat this

    I have two very picky cats. One of my cats prefers just dry food and will eat about two bites of wet food. My other cat is extremely picky with both dry food and wet food, and even if he likes something if you give it to him on the wrong day, he wont eat it. They both ate the Fancy Feast wet cat food complement variety pack broths collection that I recieved from pinch me as a sample. The packets are a little big for my two picky boys, but they ate what they wanted of it and liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet Fur Babies
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

    Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

    My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennyjack
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perrrfect!

    My cat seems to love the Fancy feasts broth Creamy seafood collection. She absolutely loves every flavor, have never really gave her much wet food but now she’s 13 I have started to more bc it seems to help with her plus she’s loosing teeth! Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuzieK
    • March 22, 2016

    fussy

    We have two fussy cats and they do love Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • teachnumluv
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centennial, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    I've always fed my cats dry food, but they are aging and finding it more difficult to chew the dry food. They loved this Fancy Feast canned food. I like it because it's conveniently packaged and doesn't smell horrible like some canned foods. I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ahat
    • March 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    My Cats Love It!

    My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KIM13
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chardon, OH 44024, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    EXCITING FOOD FOR MY CAT

    I HAVE 6 CATS, THEY ALL ENJOYED THE FOOD WITH NO HESITATION. THE FOOD ALSO AGREED WITH THERE SENSITIVE STOMACHS.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannon_ok_9gyt6
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Five Stars!

    When our senior cat went off her eats, we turned to Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food Complement Variety Pack, Broths Collection. It was about the only product she would eat. Received a free sample from PINCHme for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jasnic27
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy food

    My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?