Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pagemb1
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Danielsville, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect amount for one meal

    My Mooshie loved the Fancy Feast Broths. He tends to like his food with a good bit of gravy or broth so this was right up his alley. I also loved that it was the perfect amount for one meal no more having to split the can into 2 meals and store in the refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenniferR
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved them

    I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catluv
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves this stuff

    In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dirtybirdsoaps
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milton, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    My two fur babies loved these! My cats are picky but I was hoping since it was seafood they would like it, they didn’t like it....they LOVED it. I just wish it had all the nutrients and was a larger portion so I could feed it as a meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisa_or_5l4zv
    • June 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Fancy Feast wet cat food

    I rarely feed my cats wet food, and these seemed small, but my three cats went nuts for all the different flavors. They immediately started eating on their own sample, and then moved around to try the other cats different flavors. Soon all three bowls were empty and they were looking at me like "where's the rest?" The samples smelled fresh, and not overly fishy, and my cats were licking their chops!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Auntiepatch
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA

    Finally - a cat food that gets eaten!

    I was so tired of throwing out 1/2 of any/all cat food that I put down for my 2 cats. Now, they lick their plates and then check to see if their brother/sister left any. Their favorites are the Classic pouches. For some reason, they don't really like the Creamy pouches. Cats! Go figure!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_az_5fjqp
    • June 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I have two cats and they both loved this broth. They especially like fish flavors, so that was a big hit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI

    Cat

    My cats love these, they smell just like a real human dinner should

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandy_ks_dmxfk
    • June 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Fancy Feast Catfood Pouches

    I received 4 Fancy Feast Catfood Pouches from PINCHme for my cat, Winnie to try. Winnie is now 'demanding' Fancy Feast Broths! She sampled Fancy Feast Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish first. Then Fancy Feast Chicken, Veggies & Whitefish, all in a Decadent Broth. Winnie's FAVORITE is the Shrimp, Tuna & Whitefish in a Decadent Broth. These Fancy Feast Pouches are handy, single-serve pouches. They're all easy to open and store. Thank you Fancy Feast for healthy catfood. And thank you pinchME for introducing me & Winnie to Fancy Feast Broths!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mypetcat
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Cliftonn Springs NY

    afternoon snack

    My cat absoultely loves them as afternoon snack, only eats a lot morning and super for wet food. Muches on his dry in between during day and middle of night, but loves these at midday snack when does want full meal. i wish was more meat like pictured.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mccde
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats just went crazy for these. As soon as I open the package they come running. Had real fish pieces and looked fresh. Will definitely be buying this for my fur babies. They are so picky with there food but every package I opened they love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melody_mo_c4bgz
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious

    my cat loved the Fancy Feast wet catfood complement variety pack. She loved all the flavors, i loved that it included veggies and it smelled so good!

    Was this review helpful?