Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Hippichikki
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Your Cats Will Love It!

    My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • CarolDixon
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great.

    My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • mamaj
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Satisfying treat for your furbabies

    My cat was really excited to try the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. These come in a handy easy open package. I like the convience of these. They make great treats for your cats when you want to spoil them or just because. My cat really enjoyed the creamy Wild salmon & white fish flavor. Since trying this product I try to keep it stocked in my pantry to spoil my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Blue61
    • February 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 48313

    Broth

    I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Catmomof5
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Toothless kitty

    My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • dzanaty
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty treats

    When I opened the tuna pack my cat was up on the container and meowing. I poured the Fancy Feast Broth into one of his bowls and put it on the floor and it was gone within a minutes. He loved it. He was licking his chops for awhile. He loved the other flavors but not as much as he loved the tuna one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Dirtybirdsoaps
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milton, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    My two fur babies loved these! My cats are picky but I was hoping since it was seafood they would like it, they didn’t like it....they LOVED it. I just wish it had all the nutrients and was a larger portion so I could feed it as a meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • pclark27
    • July 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Gobbled it Down

    The Fancy Feast Broths definitely passed the Marley test! Soon as I set the Wild Salmon and Whitefish down she was on it and I could tell she really enjoyed it :) The other two flavors were devoured just about as quickly! Happy to give this to my cat as a product she enjoys and one I feel good about giving her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • ming
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from China

    Cat Food

    Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • spotandjudy
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats love it!

    I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • JakegardnerKS
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Rachele412
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love them

    My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

    Was this review helpful?