Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vanasky23
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New castle, pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I have two cats that are both under a year old. They both loved this food. They ate it pretty quickly. I have had trouble with their digestive issues before but this food didn't bother them at all. Overall I liked it and will definitely buy it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bamma
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats say more!

    I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • adoptiveparent
    • March 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they can't wait for it

    My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Suza
    • September 12, 2016

    Just add cheese!

    Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Chuckiedee
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from UT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pate is Pure Heaven

    My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Honeylamb
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from OKC

    Medley's Florentine

    My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

    Cats loved it

    I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bridarpet
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

    Best food ever

    My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    We're so delighted to hear that your fur family loves our Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys! Thanks for being such a loyal fan.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • BarbaraD
    • April 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from ST LOUIS-MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Pate - My Cat Loved It

    My cat really enjoyed the can of pate Medleys we got in the mail to try. The biggest problem is that I can't find the pate version anywhere. Any hope to see it in the St. Louis, MO area soon?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kathie
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 34287

    Fancy Feast Medley

    The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • tlpala
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Licked the bowl clean

    My fussy eater loved this. She prefers a pate and loves cheese, so this was a hit. My boy liked his bowl clean too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?