Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • darlin1015
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My two cats absolutely loves this cat food. They are 5 and 3 years old and I gave them each a can and a half of it. They love all the flavors, but I can tell the poultry was their favorite, (one favorited the turkey and one favorited the chicken) I will definitely be buying these for them more often.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kchoosier
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lawson MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Nutritional Food

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Collection cat food. Simon is 12 weeks old and we have been feeding dry food since we got him so this was something totally new for him. Now we give him a little of both every time we feed him and he always eats the Fancy Feast first. When he hears you pop the top on the can he comes running. The Fancy Feast has all of the Nutritional value that a growing kitten needs. The small cans are the perfect size for so you dont have leftover food to store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylor_tx_9smjq
    • June 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for furry friends

    I think the fancy feast wet cat food complement variety pack, broths collections is a good addition to any cats diet. It was easy to feed and it is healthier than my previous food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Horse girl
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy cat food!

    I was so excited for my cats to try the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers cat food. They both loved it! Both of my cats are finicky eaters and will usually not try something new. They both licked their bowls clean when I gave them their dinners! I will definitely buy this brand again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_tx_7548v
    • June 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    NY cats lived it

    They liked the chicken the best but they were very impressed with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    I use Fancy Feast Gravy selections for a special treat. My cats especially like the poultry and beef variety pack. We always get the 30-can box to make sure we have enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mandy15
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

    Kitty’s fave

    My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori369
    • April 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

    All Cats NEED Extra Moisture in Their Diet

    My 2 year old Maine Coon, Pauline, has been enjoying Fancy Feast clear broths for most of his life. He loves it and will not accept any other brand. He usually licks the broth and then returns to gobble up the fish. I give it to him for breakfast and he just can’t wait for it cause he wakes me up at 4:00 AM!! I love it because it is economical and provides needed moisture for Pauline. We all know cats don’t drink as much water as we would like so this is an important part of his diet. One thing to remember, as stated on the package, this is a complimentary treat and NOT a complete meal. I keep Fancy Feast dry food available for Paulie at all times so that he is eating a complete, balanced diet. I am sure your cat will absolutely LOVE it too and it’s good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steady Eddie
    • July 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boxford, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it !!

    Our very fussy cat ate every bit of Fancy Feast Broths. We have tried all kinds of gravy trying to get him to eat finally he ate everything. He is happy and that makes me happy! I will be buying more for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heatherbrin
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Schertz
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    So happy I got them. My cat loves dry food and can be very picky! I wanted to give her something different And am glad I did!! She ate it so fast and did not hesitate . The pouch was easy to open and it didn’t smell bad. I will be getting more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristen_pa_c6sbn
    • June 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat was willing to eat this

    I have two very picky cats. One of my cats prefers just dry food and will eat about two bites of wet food. My other cat is extremely picky with both dry food and wet food, and even if he likes something if you give it to him on the wrong day, he wont eat it. They both ate the Fancy Feast wet cat food complement variety pack broths collection that I recieved from pinch me as a sample. The packets are a little big for my two picky boys, but they ate what they wanted of it and liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennyjack
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perrrfect!

    My cat seems to love the Fancy feasts broth Creamy seafood collection. She absolutely loves every flavor, have never really gave her much wet food but now she’s 13 I have started to more bc it seems to help with her plus she’s loosing teeth! Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?