Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • annatrusz
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo

Gravy Lovers!!

All of my cats absolutely love the gravy lovers collection. I highly recommend it, especially if you have a picky cat. The extra gravy drives them crazy. My only recommendation is that they add a bigger selection.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Cguerra80
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mission, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved!!!

My cat is a picky eater! He loved this food!! As soon as he heard the can opening he sat in disgust, which happens daily. I put his bowl in front of him and he jumped towards the bowl! He devoured the food! Smelled great and the pieces of meat were perfect for him! I will continue to buy these for him!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Horse girl
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy cat food!

I was so excited for my cats to try the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers cat food. They both loved it! Both of my cats are finicky eaters and will usually not try something new. They both licked their bowls clean when I gave them their dinners! I will definitely buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Calidreamin84
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty love it

My kitty knows it’s a treat when she gets this. She loves the taste of the gravy. The first ingredients are broth and meat, which is superb. The little chunks inside are perfect size for my cat. She doesn’t have any trouble eating it. They look very hearty. It’s such a treat. This gives me a good way to treat her on special occasions. Sometimes if she leaves a little bit, my dog seems to enjoy it as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kwebs
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size and great food

I opened a can of this food last night for my cats and was surprised and happy to see that it has plenty of gravy, as well as smaller bits of food vs chunks. My cats can be picky sometimes with wet food, but gobbled this up. They also don’t like some of the food with chunks as they are too hard to eat, but loved the smaller bits. Good food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Jfer
  • August 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I tried this on my cat that doesn't usually like wet cat food and she gobbles it up wanting more. I will be replacing their current wet cat food with Fancy Feast gravy lovers. The cans could be bigger.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Jamie piechoski
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pineville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love it. Soon as I opened the can she went to town on it. She just loves this cat food I'm going to go out and buy some where she loves it so much. I definitely recommend if you have cats they will love it and eat it real fast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kileyd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats are ones that tend to be very very picky. Finding a good food choice for them is always a battle so if I find a food that they like I order it over and over. They love this brand cat food! They really don’t like any other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • NhChick
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this!

My cats are usually very picky eaters, but they were quite enthusiastic about this food! I am equally as picky about what to feed them, but i need not worry because the ingredients were perfect! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Mom30of2
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I bought this a week ago and my cats love this food better than any other wet food.There is just the right amount in each can for each one of my cats.Will be switching to this kind for now on.cant wait to look for more flavors for them to try.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • retothebecca
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat went nuts for it

I usually give my cat dry kibble but she lost her little mind at the Fancy feast. It was easy to open and she didn't leave a scrap behind. I'll definitely get it again to offset the boring kibble! The cat is a huge fan.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • yerahh
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she loves this

My girl loves this gravy she eats it right up every time. She loves the flavors but I notice that her favorite is the chicken because she is the most impatient with that one when I go to feed her. Will definitely buy these for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?