Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zoeysgrandmother
    • February 14, 2021

    Healthy and tasty

    My cat is 17 and doing SO good. All she eats is Fancy Feast wet canned food, with gravy. It is the only food she eats and I contribute her eating Fancy Feast to her longevity and good health.Thank you for such an awesome product Purina!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb99
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boise Idaho

    Paw lickin' good!

    My cats LOVE this food. Otis will clean out the can with his paw and lick off the gravy! He's completely hooked.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vixenqtbabe25
    • August 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Fancy meal

    My two kitties absolutely love Fancy Feast. They always love to go for the gravy in wet food so when I found this product, it was great. I already buy Fancy Feast dry food and rarely give them wet food, but now I do since they love it so much. My girl kitty has a sensitive stomach and throws up a lot, but keeps this down. I can barely get the food in the bowl, they scarf it up so quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    My cats love the poultry and beef gravy selections. I feed them as a special treat in addition to their Purina foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    I use Fancy Feast Gravy selections for a special treat. My cats especially like the poultry and beef variety pack. We always get the 30-can box to make sure we have enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NhChick
    • November 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Concord NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved this!

    My cats are usually very picky eaters, but they were quite enthusiastic about this food! I am equally as picky about what to feed them, but i need not worry because the ingredients were perfect! I would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • walrus
    • October 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

    pate' with gravy

    CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahl2321
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I love this product, it is inexpensive and works great , ive already bought more, i will not go back to another brand , i definitely recommend this product to everyone it is something every cat wants

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Definfected
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good delicious variety for my cat

    The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers poultry and beef variety pack is great for my cat. She enjoys the poultry ones the most but will still eat all of the beef cans. As soon as I pop the top she will come running toward me ready to eat. I'm really glad she likes it. My cat gives it two paws up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Matt P.
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from LA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It!

    I have three cats and they're picky eaters so I was skeptical about this food. As soon as they heard me open the cans, they ran into the kitchen and meowed loudly. This was a good sign! I mixed it with their normal dry food and each cat licked their bowl clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Klynm
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are huge fans!

    I have two cats and I love to spoil them with great tasting foods and snacks. I had a feeling that they would wind up loving this selection of food, and I was completely right! I know how much they like gravy, and I try to always purchase them food with it included as it is their favorite. I enjoy how much they like this, when I opened the can they went wild. I have to say, I really like how small the cans are. They are a perfect portion for my cats, and I dont have to worry about them wasting any since they eat it right up. Their favorite is the chicken flavor, they immediately started smelling the can and licking their lips. I like how easy the can is to open as well, it has a pry top lid that is easy to raise and pull up. Other brands I've had to worry when opening the can because their cans are often sharp on top, not with these cans though! When opening it up, I could smell the chicken flavor and it smelled really pleasant and not too strong, but enticing enough for the kitties. I emptied it into two dishes so they could share a can and it poured easily into the bowls. The texture is perfect for my four year old cats, it is not chunky and it is also not too finely shredded. A perfect texture since they make no mess and enjoy every bit of gravy as well. This is the first time they have cleaned their bowls, other brands they usually waste because the portion size is way too big. I want to keep getting these since my cats are such fans, I love keeping them happy and fed with their favorites! I recommend to all fur parents who want their cat to be spoiled with quality food!

    Was this review helpful?