Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • CantGetRight
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Ms

    My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • ChrissyWalkosz
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Cats love this stuff!

    I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • PhoebeYoung
    • October 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MS

    Loves these treats!!!

    My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • CantGetRight
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Ms

    My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Jasz
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Recommend

    My cat loves this. It's the best ever. If you want a happy cat , buy Purina. U will not B disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Luna Tuna Tuna
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Yummy

    My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Crazycatlady4ever
    • September 18, 2016

    Great product!!!!

    My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • 2catnannys
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

    super treats

    My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Maharg29
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    TASTEY TREATS

    These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • cfaz
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    My Cats Love Them

    My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
    Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?