Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alysha_ny_22539953
    • April 8, 2019

    My Kitty Loved It

    My cat already eats fancy feast, but he loved this fancy feast gourmet wet food, he loved it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cynthia_nj_22552590
    • March 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky Cat - but she loved this food!

    My cat is getting up there in years (she's16) but she loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food we received from PinchMe. It didn't upset her stomach and she will be thrilled when I bring some more home from the store!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Rennaes
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    My cat enjoyed it!

    I was very pleased with my purchase. My cat really, really liked this. I will be purchasing again. Only the best for my girl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • victoria_ny_22596315
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Fancy feasts, gourmet natural wet cat food is amazingly incredible, my cat loves this wet food and prefers it over the wet food I was using before, I will definitely be buying regularly

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • denise_ga_22601746
    • April 6, 2019

    The product was very well appreciated.

    My cat really enjoyed the product. I enjoyed it as well because it has real ingredients and makes my pet happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • genevieve_ut_22614242
    • April 26, 2019

    Kitty loves it

    Our cat is kinda picky and she likes to have variation in her foods, so it’s great that she likes this one. Will definitely be repurchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rebecca_ca_22584024
    • May 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    Very cool to see more natural products for my cats. The three of them loved this very much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emma_ma_22627942
    • April 9, 2019

    Great Cat Food

    My cat really enjoyed the "Fancy Feast" "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" I like that I can buy a natural product from a brand I trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tory_ca_22573867
    • April 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My toothless cat is in heaven!

    I’ve tried other wet foods but the Fancy Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food was an actual treat for my cat. He doesn’t have teeth and still prefers dry food...normally. It was so nice to share this with him because he really enjoyed it. I will definitely be keeping this in stock for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brigitte_ca_22704210
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food cats loved it

    Smelled good and cats loved it and will be purchasing again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • meg_in_22627719
    • April 19, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    The cats like it and eat it all right away. It seems like any other cat food to me. It was easy to open and serve. I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food to try in exchange for a review from pinchme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • raven_in_22905213
    • May 8, 2019

    My cat loves it

    The gourmet naturals wet cat food by fancy feast my cat loves the cat food more then ive seen her eat anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?