Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mrmax
    • February 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nashua. NH

    Loves It!

    Mrmax loves Fancy Feast Gourmets, especially the Whitefish, Salmon and Chicken. I love that he loves it. He is almost 14 years old, I need him to live another 10 years...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chella
    • September 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    package size

    Need larger sizes. We rescue and all the small cans are a time waster, expensive and bad for the environment

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JasonDaMan
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne

    Cats love it so why stop making it?

    Cats love it so why did Purina pull the plug on this one? It's natural, healthy and the cats like the taste of it. A fairly new product that my cats love they are hooked on it now and Purina is discontinuing it. Weird.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mark the Cat Father
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hackensack, NJ

    Outstanding New(ish) Product!!

    My 18+ year old Tabby Girl has become ultra picky in her Golden Years, so we always try to make her happy.

    These Naturals cans, specifically the Tuna/Trout are consistent Stars that ALWAYS make her clean her bowl and purr at us like crazy!

    THANK YOU for helping to make our last remaining Fuzz-Child, out of 6, so much happier and pleasantly content!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wanderlu
    • July 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, Michigan

    my cats love pate

    I have four cats, two which we rescued after showing up at the door looking very thin. They love the pate brands the best. Two of our cats are over the age of 12 and it is easier for them to eat the pates.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • juellen
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Yummy in their tummies!

    Our cats usually don"t finish a whole can of Fancy Feast (I buy the grilled selections). I wanted to try these out plus I had a coupon! Each of them ate a whole can smacking their chops!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DCCarGuy
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC USA

    ALL Gone

    Our two are pretty particular about what they eat, and if one does not like it, the other most likely will not either. But not these Gourmet Naturals from Fancy Feast, they were a big hit.

    Scarfed down without a thought, and the best thing no after-effects like on some of the gravy based products which means upchuck or a messy coat afterward.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • florida hot mom
    • June 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from fl.

    Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wild salmon

    My 2 cats LOVE it. They are always waiting to eat it and it is gone in no time flat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thehoweller
    • June 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat love Fancy Feast Gourmet.

    My cat's favorite food is Fancy Feast. She loves the canned and the dry, but especially the Fancy Feast Gournet Pate. She gobbles it right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?