Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • hannah_tn_22673623
    • May 1, 2019

    Cat enjoyed

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was enjoyed by my cats very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • charlene_tx_22636876
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat in love

    My cat loves Fancy Feast and I’m happy it’s a gourmet Natural wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_ca_22728334
    • April 19, 2019

    My cat loved it

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food sent us a sample through #pinchme and my cat ate it all up and enjoyed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sonya_pa_22640451
    • April 8, 2019

    Natural cat food

    My cats really seemed to enjoy this and I could tell it was real stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • edna_oh_22596491
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats just loved this new fancy feast. They jumped right into dinner

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • faith_nj_22541725
    • April 6, 2019

    My cats devoured this!!

    We have been feeding our cats Fancy Feast wet food for 20+ years and they love it. When I received a free sample of the new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme, and fed our cats the can, they devoured it like they’d never eaten wet food before. They licked their plate clean. I am very pleased with their happiness and will buy this new product when I see it in the store or online if I can’t find it in the store. It’s hard to please cats, especially when they’re finicky and I’m glad there is now a new option for our fur babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brandi_tn_22541219
    • April 12, 2019

    My cat loves fancy feast

    Fancy Feast wet cat food is another great addition to the line of food offered. My cats love the small cans and perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • victoria_wa_22719957
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nothing was ate faster...

    Tabasco, my three year old cat, hasn’t ate anything faster than his sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! Usually when I open cans or pouches of other cat food, he doesn’t get interested until I place it in his bowl. Not sure if this has a super secret smell only cats can sense, but I’ve never seen him RIGHT in my way opening a can of food & placing it in his dish. Ya’ll he moved with intention, and that intention was to eat that food as fast as possible. I’m kind of scared to purchase more, but he’s my baby and deserves it. I can now stop searching for a good wet cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_mi_22598726
    • April 5, 2019

    My cats Loved it!!

    I got this as a free sample from Pinch me and tried it out with my two cats. My cats seemed to really love this product. They ate it all at one time and then were looking for more. I will be buying this in the future for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shayna_pa_22626415
    • May 14, 2019

    MY CAT LOVED IT!!!

    I am very satisfied with the “Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food” product. My cat very much enjoyed it, but it was odd for her at first because she’s used to only eating dry food. Since she liked it so much, I plan purchasing this in addition to her dry food as a surprising treat for her every once in a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • LINNYLULU1986
    • June 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasant grove, UT

    Didn't smell

    I always hated getting wet food for my cats due tho the smell but this did not have a bad smell and my cats love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christie_ny_22595802
    • April 30, 2019

    Fantastic feast

    My cat love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food free sample Pinchme sent me . He scarfed it down and didn't stop till it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?