Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • coffeecup22
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA

My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
If they are happy, I am happy.
I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ahat
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My Cats Love It!

My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petlady
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV

Fantastic!

My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CurlyQ
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

Meowing For More!

This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JulieKittyMom
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC

Sensational Kitty Food!

My kitty just loves the Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Florentine. She definitely lets me know if I am one minute late with her dinner! Keep the good food coming!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste Cats enjoyed

My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Redcwolf
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon

We will be buying this from now on

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Megs
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waxhaw, n.c.

Rotten guy

My picky guy has fallen in love with this! Rarely on sale, spending a small fortune now for the 3 cats alone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report