Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Seashell
    • June 1, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chicken Primavera Pate Review

    If the review option was 'snarf, snarf, snarf,' that would be the perfect review. My cat really enjoyed the food, and loves the Medleys line, as well as the fish varieties of the regular Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nancy63
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

    Awesome choice for your cats

    My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Manda
    • September 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Medleys Chicken Primavera

    My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • diana3
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

    Wonderful!

    My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • 4CatHome
    • March 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    None Better

    My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Megs
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Waxhaw, n.c.

    Rotten guy

    My picky guy has fallen in love with this! Rarely on sale, spending a small fortune now for the 3 cats alone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mimivena
    • July 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    I received a free can in the mail and I was skeptical. My young Miss Pickles is very picky about her food so I was extremely surprised when she immediately gobbled up the whole can! Guess I will be serving this to her on a regular basis. Thanks for introducing it by sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Greykitty52
    • November 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Just looking for trouble!

    My finicky girls hide the chicken premavare and slide it at me in the kitchen so I have to feed it to them. They can pick it out of a stack of cans!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • VasLittlecrow
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another Great Fancy Feast Production

    Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Chuckles1966
    • January 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some Fancy Feast Medleys and my cats went crazy over them. Looks like we have something new for my cats. They loved them all, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine, Wild Salmon Primavera, White Meat Chicken Florentine, White Chicken Primavera. As soon as I opened the fist can I was attacked by all 3 of my cats. They acted like they had not eaten for days. After they ate it they were all over me looking for more. Now I know what I have to get for them from now on. I like the fact that is has veggies & greens in it, I know that is good for them. So they have spoken & I have heard them so from now on its Fancy Feast Medleys for my little fur balls

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • June
    • August 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pet Owner

    Liked very much, great for my older, picky cat with only a few teeth left. She will only eat the pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?