Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CatLadyBarb
    • February 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pride of Lions

    The food bowl area is a growling field of lions when we put this food down

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • BariSue
    • May 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Glenburn, Maine

    Easy on the tummy

    My kitty is 9 years old and loves canned food but it usually doesn't agree with her. I was hesitant to try this with her but she was able to eat it without issue. She loved it and spent the rest of the morning sitting in the sun happily purring away with a full belly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • GiGi6
    • March 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys are great!

    My cats loved this sample that i got in the mail so much that I am going out and buying some more if I can find it on the shelf! I know they get tired of the same flavors over and over at times. I like to give them a variety too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WhinnieandMojie
    • December 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Tinabina
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    my cat loved this and i plan to buy more for my cats so glad it comes in different varities.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Polar88
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Polar88

    Buon Gusto

    My felines liked the texture and taste of this Primavera, and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lab00000000
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kitsap County, WA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Pate Fancy Feast Medleys

    O my gosh. I can't tell you how much my 2 cats Sadie-5yro & Simone-1yro enjoy the new medley pates. Fave were the fish flavors. They ate sum of the kind with chicken but in general don't like chicken anything. They're cat food always had to have gravy or sauce. Can I purchase this now in stores or online?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • diana3
    • April 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat is a big fan

    Received my free sample this morning and fed it to my cat for his lunch. He loves it, started eating right and finished it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CharleyT
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove

    Good Food

    My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can. This doesn't happen often!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • JacquieB
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

    Medleys Pates are the best

    My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Gonzo
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hartford, CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats ate it up

    My cats can be finnicky when it comes to wet food. But they ate this up quickly and happily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • chbrown21
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX

    A flavor and texture my cat devoured

    While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?