Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CandiceO
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED it

My cat simply LOVED this Medley. She was outside laying beside the barn and as i walked closer she caught wind of it and came running! It was gobbled up fast and she sat and looked at me waiting for more. Upon first appearance, it looks nothing like the pictures show, its much more runny. You could see chunks of the garden veggies and it was a pate, so easy for my cat to eat. It stunk to high heaven, but i guess that's what got her running for me and she seemed to LOVE the taste. Price wise, I don't think my cat will get this often, but as a good treat instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ACritterB
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Domino approved

Domino only likes pate and this has been his favorite so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • JenDaBoss
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA

Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Monkeymom
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful variety

My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • phpwmom
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up & she is picky!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JacquieB
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

Medleys Pates are the best

My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?