Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • BanjoTom
    • April 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Medleys

    Thank you for the sample. My 2 rotten cats went crazy. Looks like it's on the menu. Looking forward to the other verities. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mariec
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA - Pennsylvania

    Boots

    My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • chbrown21
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A flavor and texture my cat devoured

    While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Kitty117
    • October 26, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice choices for finicky cats

    My cat is very picky about his food it is rare to find something he likes n he even chased the dog away so i would say it was very good

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • 2kidsnakitty
    • May 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA

    Big taste big price

    Great products love the gourmet varieties but hate the price for such a small amount of the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • dustyvega
    • June 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Dusty Rates It #1

    Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mmff
    • March 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ON, Canada

    My cat's favourite

    My cat loves Fancy Feast - she gets them as a treat once a week. Perfect for fussy cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mosseslund
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat food review

    great cat food I have a finicky cat and he hates most wet foods but when I gave him yours he ate the whole can and now that's all he wants to eat so I gave the rest of my other cat away .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went crazy!

    I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • SmartShopper
    • April 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Total forgiveness!

    I received my sample today. Since I have two cats and they usually split a 5.5oz can I decided to use this as a treat. I had to shave my Maine Coon today because of matting. Not totally but enough that she doesn't like it. So afterwards I gave her this and she totally forgave me!! I gave about 1/4 can to her brother even though he didn't get shaved. Just didn't want him to feel left out. He didn't like it much but he's finicky as all anyway, he doesn't even like bacon! I mean real people food bacon! He's weird. I probably won't buy this on a regular basis because of the size butI think I will pick up a few cans to have on hand for special treats for her though. Thanks for the sample, it was right on time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?