Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • blkkty7
    • January 16, 2015

    meow thats tasty

    my 17 year old cat says yummy and helps my tummy feel good

    Was this review helpful?
    • Debora
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats lapped it up!

    My two male domestic shorthairs like canned cat food, but usually just lap up the gravy. With the new Fancy Feast broths, they ate everything. Hallelujah! Please keep making this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kandace
    • February 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    It's a hit! Bruce and Vampyre Bill love it.

    My boys Bruce and Vampyre Bill love all the flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
    • Anio
    • January 17, 2017

    Fancy feast broths

    My cats love the broths and the purely fancy feast line. Their coats look great and both are down to a healthy weight since we stopped dry food. They also enjoy fancy feast duos for treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JeanL1956
    • October 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

    cat food

    This food is the only cat food my cat will eat. She is one fussy eater and will not eat wet food at all. She just loves it and I love giving her a good

    Was this review helpful?
    • kittykeeper17
    • July 9, 2014
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    review of fancy feast

    The Fancy Feast Broth was a megga hit with my cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Milly
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Broths

    I feed this product to my 14 year old cat who needs an extra feeding during the day. She loves to lap up all of the juices before eating. My other cats like it too.Cons- The size of the pouch. Should be 3 oz.Cons-The price. Too expensive. I have seen 3 oz pouches sell for .99-$1.09.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • macgucci
    • September 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Huntersville, NC

    Gets Cats Eating Again!

    I have an elderly cat of 18 years that had stopped eating. This is a cat that typically loves to eat, so I was worried. I saw the Broths at Petco and decided to try them, getting one of each flavor. The first one I tried giving her was one of the creamy ones, and she DEVOURED it. Since there isn't much in the pouch I decided I would mix the next batch with her regular canned food, the food she had been eating but stopped. Guess what, she devoured it, too! Now she is eating again and I rotate giving her Broths and her regular food. This has been going on for months so it's not just a fluke. I always make sure to keep plenty of Broths on hand in all the different flavors, and recommend them to anyone that has a cat that stopped eating. It might just work for them, too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • carol377
    • June 16, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Howard Beach, NY

    Only food for my two cats

    My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Allisonleeanne
    • June 26, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

    my cat loves this.

    This is the only dry food that my cat will even touch.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Tastessogood
    • February 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    Delicious Broths

    My cat apparently finds all the broths delicious. He has been on a Fancy Feast wet food diet all of his 20 years and has done very well. He loves the broths and could eat them at every meal however he does not eat the chunks of meat in there. I have not tried the chicken yet because it has not been in any of the local stores but will definitely try it when available. I wish the broth (liquid only) was available in larger containers (5-8 oz.) that could be refrigerated and could be used as desired.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Cameron
    • September 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cadillac Michigan

    My cats think it's a treat!

    I think you made this dry cat food too tasty! My two cats love it so much they think it's a treat! I will continue buying it!

    Was this review helpful?