Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Cigarjohn
    • October 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Broth Appetizers

    No by-products makes this an excellent choice.....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JTalwaysthinking
    • July 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, Mi

    They are eating!!

    My husband and I took in two senior cats about six months ago. Not knowing what their late owner fed them we have been struggling to get them to eat. I bought them Fancy Feast and the search is over, phew! Btw we buy the dry seafood flavor

    Was this review helpful?
    • ecclac
    • January 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from ellijay ga.

    my cat loves

    Have 1 male cat he loves fancy feast dry and moist.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Lanikai
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Solvang
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Meow

    Ok they loved this product and my cats are so fussy I saw Dolce and Gabbanas eyes roll back with every bite I will be trying the other flavors thanks fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Lauratw
    • January 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Fancy delights

    Great cat food! My cat loves the dry cat food the treats canned and pouches versions of fancy feast I go to petsmart and she know I have gone shopping for her!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Beckling
    • July 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    They loved the broth. Will get more for them. It's a Sunday treat for them. They lick the gravy from the caned food first them eat the meat. I like that there was allot of broth for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Babie
    • September 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Bonney Lake, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Xena and Trigger

    Xena and Trigger are two Ragdolls and they love the Purina Fancy Feast Broths. Their diet is solely broths and appetizers .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • karencurtis
    • September 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from omaha
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    why

    my cat loved it but it is such a small amount in the package....it is more of a treat than a meal...and the price was outrageous...$1.17 per package...i cannot afford that...good thing he only got one to try as a sample.l..would buy more if it was cheaper

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Emilee
    • September 29, 2014

    Thank you for reaching out to us. Please call us at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19210252 so we can learn more and help you out

    • Gabi
    • October 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cats realy loved the Broths with Mackerel and vegies

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • LarryR
    • July 11, 2012

    Booger and Monster

    We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mocha
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Northern California

    Mocha the cat

    We have a 10 year old rescue cat. She is finicky , affectionate and moody . In the last 2 months we noticed a extreme drop in weight . Not eating her regular cat food, some vomiting . We took her to our vet , she received blood work etc . All tests were negative . We stared to try all the expensive well known canned food. She turned her nose up at everything. We bought fancy food broths. She kept eating them a few times ( 4 ) a day , gained all her weight back ( 5 pounds )She loves every flavor, great selection, veggies too . We were also giving her real canned tuna ( she will only drink the broth ). My husband was cooking real salmon fillets 2 times per week .We now maintain this weight at 2 pouches per day . She would have starved to death ( yes really ) if not for fancy feast food .
    Thank you for your excellent product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Anniezcatlover
    • November 9, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Greenwood, IN, USA

    Has become a necessity!

    I have 4 cats. Two of them don't eat wet food very often. They compete for the Fancy Feast bowl, even though I have 5 kinds of dry food out at all times. All 4 eat this kind of dry food, so I run out frequently. One of them will go on a hunger strike until I get more. I'm heading out right now for that reason. It must taste good!

    Was this review helpful?