Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • pdavids7
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

    Picky eaters rejoice!

    I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LindaW
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

    Classic Variety Packs

    Fancy Feast is the only cat food our cat Katie will eat. Anything else we have tried to give her she has either refused to eat or causes her to have severe hairball problems. She can down two of these cans in a matter of minutes and still come back an hour later meowing for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MagyckDance
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from AZ

    Purina Fancy Feast Grain Free Pate Wet Cat Food

    My cat loves this stuff, Some days she doesn't leave much by evening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • misreig
    • July 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    our picky kitty's favorite food

    Our female has been picky since she was born and will not touch dry food. We have tried both lesser and more expensive brands and she will hardly touch any of them but she will always eat Fancy Feast and this is her favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Lukee
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC

    My kitten lovesss the pate.

    Happy, healthy kitten. I decided to give my new kitten Purina because my other cat was fed Purina. She lived a long healthy life. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MaryM
    • July 12, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from dayton oh

    Very good

    My boyfriends cats love this. they are outdoor cats and this gets them home everytime.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kittez
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    good food for good cats

    My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JeffV
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Our Cat likes Ir

    Cat eats it up. He is picky about what he eats. He should have been named Morris.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DeeDee
    • August 2, 2012

    Great for Diabetic Cat

    My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JudyK
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, USA

    Cats Love It

    One of our cats recently recovered from fatty liver disease, which included losing his appetite. This was the only food he would eat on his own, so it must taste pretty good.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • CatMamaJo
    • September 26, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, USA

    Wasabi & Ginger's new favorite!

    Sorry, Classic Savory Salmon.. You've been replaced. Classic Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast is the new favorite in our house, with picky Wasabi finishing off his half can at breakfast to the dismay of Ginger who usually gets to eat some of his leftovers. Don't know why they find it so delicious, but in this household, it's the tops!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ChuckB
    • November 8, 2012

    gravy & grilled

    our cats bernie and belushi would'nt have it any other way! they love all the grilled flavors{ especially liver and chicken and grilled ocean whitefish} and the gravy lovers chicken and the beef!. and of course they get only the best!

    Was this review helpful?