Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DorothyL
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

    My grandkitty and kitty love Fancy Feast

    They can eat Fancy Feast canned and dried food day and night. They rub against my legs when their bowls are empty to say--time for a refill.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bandy
    • May 31, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

    My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

    I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lmswartout2014
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One happy cat

    Very happy with this product, I couldn't get the plate down fast enough for him. No hesitation whatsoever, he dug right in and no harsh smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • anniekins
    • April 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Shavertown, Pa.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this.

    I have 10 cats. They only get Fancy Feast Medley's for a special treat. They would eat every can in the closet if they could. They absolutely love all the varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SharonD
    • January 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from O'Leary, PE

    Perfect size and my cat loves it!

    My almost two year old cat has Stomatitis which makes eating very difficult for him. I chopped up the Pate with a spoon and add a little water and he eats the whole can in one sitting. The important thing is that he continues to eat well and Fancy Feast with their Pate products makes it so easy for both me and my kitty. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your delightful Fancy feedback! We're happy to hear that your cat is thriving with her Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • firmist66
    • March 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Abby seems to love this kind ~ she definitely purr-fers seafood!

    I purchased a wide variety of canned Fancy Feast (mainly because our new PetSmart was offering a nice sale) to see if I could tempt Abby into eating more. Since my 14-year-old lost her mom last July, she has been more listless and not eating as well as she used to. She has been digging into her Fancy Fest, and now eats a can a day, instead of a half can, used more as a "treat" to accompany her dry Purina Senior. She seems to have put on weight, eats with more enthusiasm, and can jump to the top of a door in a single bound! I have just stocked her shelves with a large variety of Fancy Feast!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • dawnbeth
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Munith Michigan

    He even likes the veggies

    My wonderful cat likes meat, but I wasn't sure about a pate that included veggies and greens. He was really enthusiastic when I opened the can, and he ate every bit of the food.
    This is a winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MamaShaver
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    12 year old kitten grows up on Fancy Feast/ Ralston Purina Brand Foods

    I have a 12 year old "kitten" that has been raised on only Ralston Purina products her whole life, but she has enjoyed Fancy Feast ever since it has come out. Her favorite is the classic Seafood Feast and even though she has arthritis now, she still makes it quickly to her bowl when she hears the can being opened. Thank you for your brands through out the years, but especially thanks for Fancy Feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mikethetiger69
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

    Loves it!

    We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mariec
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Boots

    My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Rita65
    • May 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley Review

    My three cats really liked the Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera cat food. They usually do not care for pate foods, but cleaned their bowls when I gave them this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • beachsided
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bowie,Md.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they loved it

    I have 3 cats of different ages,they are very picky eaters.the last time I tried to give them seafood cat food ,they did not like it.This time they seemed to love it,this will now be part of their everyday diet

    Was this review helpful?