Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Kazzie333
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    2 paws up!

    I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Janet26802
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    Medleys Free Sample Review

    I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Prissy
    • March 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Unique Pate

    I gave this new Medley to my two adult cats and they loved it. Every bit was eaten not a speck left behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lab00000000
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kitsap County, WA, USA

    New Pate Fancy Feast Medleys

    O my gosh. I can't tell you how much my 2 cats Sadie-5yro & Simone-1yro enjoy the new medley pates. Fave were the fish flavors. They ate sum of the kind with chicken but in general don't like chicken anything. They're cat food always had to have gravy or sauce. Can I purchase this now in stores or online? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susannestephanie1
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste that is loved by all my cats

    My extremely picky cat walked up to this new flavor and proceeded to eat it he whole thing. I'm sold on this product forever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Ashikins
    • March 25, 2016

    Thumbs up

    I just love this new food! My mom was so happy that I cleaned up my dish. Don't even know why she washed it the dish was so clean! Mom was also happy about the greens in it, not usually my favorite thing but they sure worked in this food! Moms delight continued the next day when this food did NOT give me diarrhea as new foods are apt to do to my sensitive stomach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Gonzo
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hartford, CT

    Cats ate it up

    My cats can be finnicky when it comes to wet food. But they ate this up quickly and happily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Petfriend
    • September 9, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks and smells appealing

    Offered it to Lilly and she gobbled it up.
    Nice texture and smell, no unidentified globs of stuff.
    I usually prepare food for her at home, but worry about proper nutrients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sy0305
    • April 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

    Cat loves your Pate

    My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • BirdBanderCatMama
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Avon, NY 14414, USA

    Happy kitties, happy catmom!

    Four of my furkids usually don't like pate cat foods ... but oh my goodness, they LOVED the Fancy Feast Medley Wild Salmon Primavera! I knew my fluffy house panther would adore it - she's my pate girl - but when the other four happily chowed down right away, I knew Fancy Feast had created a winner. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Dory
    • February 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    the new addition to the Medley's

    My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?