Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TbucketDriver
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont, NE

    Medley Big Hit

    My 9 year old cat is excited about meal time again. She always has her dry kibble to eat and then is served wet food once a day. Prior to trying the Fancy Feast Medleys she would sniff the wet cat food when served but would wait to eat it, and sometimes wouldn't touch it at all. I initially requested a free sample of this wet cat food, otherwise may have never tried it. Since giving her Fancy Feast Medleys she will sit and wait for a plate to be served and eats right away. She actually seems anxious to eat and has something to look forward to now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • judikl
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CassidyydissaC
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Experience

    Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Daisy4
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, USA

    Tasty meal my cat asks for as soon as I walk in the door.

    I gave my cat a sample of all four flavors: (1) Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies & greens, (2) White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese & garden greens, (3) Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine with cheese & garden greens, and (4) White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies & greens. I made sure she smelled all flavors before picking, she sampled all but her rankings were as follows 1,4,2,3. She gobbled down all the Wild Salmon right off. I will say my cat tends to like products that have fish in them over other products so I was surprised that she liked the Ocean Whitefish the least. She is a talkative cat already, but after receiving this food she has been extra talkative come feeding time wanting more. I feed her dry food, but she meows till I give her the sweet treat of Fancy Feast Medleys. I, or should I say Daisy my cat, HIGHLY recommends these products minus the Ocean Whitefish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Toofrilly1
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feasting Frenzy!

    I have two cats,Lucien and Lestat. Lucien is a gravy lover and Lestat is the meat lover. They both were VERY eager to try the new Fancy Feast Medleys. It was a big hit! Lestat,who is relatively tentative at feeding time decided he loved the new flavors and devoured every bite immediately. Lucien was a little perplexed because there was no gravy,but he soon realized he loves pate! Both cats are ignoring their dry food and are coaxing me to give them their Fancy Feast Medleys as soon as I get out of bed in the morning. They don't seem to have a favorite,they both are very excited with ALL the medleys! Thank You,Fancy Feast for making feeding time such an exciting event for my "boys!"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susie4920
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sample

    My cat loved the sample because he is very picky sample saves me time and money this one in particularly was good for my cat so now at the pet store we get him a few cans .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ChereseCobb
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN

    My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

    I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nancy63
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome choice for your cats

    My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • KittenKat5
    • April 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great!

    Got this as a free sample and all 3 of my cats loved the taste and were begging for more!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Abeck
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL

    Cats Loved It

    My cats loved it. They are sometimes picky, but they ate this without any problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • AJ16
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LaCrosse, Wi

    Medleys

    My cat really loved the new primavera pate. He loves all the Primavera Medleys but seems to like the new pate best and he is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?