Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • beverly_ky_22601278
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Garfield loves it

    Fancy Feasts Creamy Delights was a delicious treat for my cat. He loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • collette_wi_22657468
    • May 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat.......

    My cat loved the Fancy feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food!!! She's very picky so I'm happy I found something she will actually eat! I received the sample from pinch me for an honest opinion

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lisa_ok_17872745
    • August 8, 2017

    Cats adore it

    Fancy Feast you have made my cats appreciate their meal. The creamy delights is big hit with my fur family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • METRO
    • August 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from VERNON BRITISH COLUMBIA

    THE BEST FOR MY CAT METRO

    MY CAT LOVES IT AND IF HE DOES NOT GET IT HE GIVES ME ADDITUDE. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ChristineG12052867
    • October 10, 2018

    My babies love it . They licke...

    My babies love it . They licked their bowls clean . Thank you ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • clover_wi_22668906
    • May 14, 2019

    Cats loved it

    I love that it’s natural and my cats loved that it’s tasty food, I’m glad we tried the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kellie_me_14908378
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Creamy Delights

    This Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was enjoyed by both of my cats. They wanted it as soon as they could smell it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marcia_ga_22597609
    • April 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet Cat food

    Cat's ate it so fast I had to go buy some more. Lol, My cat's Love this Gourmet Cat food. We thought for sure it wouldn't pass the test. Oh, how wrong we were.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tiffany__il_14972320
    • August 15, 2017

    Happy cat

    Our cat usually likes Rachael Ray wet food but she ate the Fancy Feast. I could tell she liked it because she started to love on me like I want more. We got some at target some of the creamy delights and she likes them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sanderella9
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester New York

    excellant

    my cat begs for more! its healthy and thats important to me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • simbugs
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Awesome cat food

    To my surprise my finicky cat Amer absolutely loves this food. She cannot seem to get enough of it. Our new favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lisa_ca_15133693
    • August 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    Our cats really loved it and there wasn't any leftovers.

    Was this review helpful?