Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_ky_22570928
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Review

    I received a free product sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme. I have five cats, and I gave each of them a scoop of it. The all liked it, so I am impressed with this product. They don't all usually like some wet cat foods, but they liked this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tkjohnson
    • September 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IL - Illinois

    Teresa

    My cat loves the wet seafood varieties. I haven't tried the other varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sonia_fl_14928198
    • July 31, 2017

    My cat loves it

    I just received a fancy feast creamy delights product for my cat and what can I say ! My cat absolutely loves it and spent every minute eating it ! He loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rebecca_ky_22559934
    • March 27, 2019

    My Cat Loves Fancy Feast

    NOW THAT ROWDY HAS TRIED THE FREE SAMPLE OF FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD I RECEIVED FROM PINCHme SHE IS ALWAYS EXCITED WHEN IT IS YIME TO EAT. SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PICKY EATER, BUT NOW SHE VOMES RUNNING AS SOON AS SHE HEARS THE CAN OPEN. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • AmyD12350707
    • October 21, 2018

    THe cat really seemed to enjoy...

    THe cat really seemed to enjoy the food- that makes me a happy pet mom ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 22, 2018

    We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • stacyr83
    • June 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis,mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cats loved all of these. I’d say great flavors. Cans are easy to open. I’d definitely recommend this to all cat owners. Cats were begging for more. Great ingredients to encourage healthy cats and coats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • monica_tx_15010214
    • August 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Really good

    The cats really love this food. And all the flavors they seem to like also.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimberly_pa_22556391
    • April 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it and we bought lots more!

    We are avid fans of Fancy Feast wet cat foods as they offer a huge variety to choose from with great quality, on top. Trying the "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" was awesome, I had no idea that Fancy Feast was expanding their product line to include a more natural, vitamin and mineral filled food. We happened to need to pack some weight on our cat (she was recovering a surgery) in a healthy manner and we couldn't have tried this sample at a better time. I went and ordered 2 large boxes after trying this and omg she loves the salmon! Thank you ever so much for sharing this product with us, we'll never turn back!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • patricia_nc_22727352
    • April 8, 2019

    Great for my cats

    My cats are very sensitive to food changes. This food is perfect for them. They are loving it and have not had one stomach issue at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JAMESBQC_4241172181
    • June 4, 2018

    Far too expensive. We have 3 cats and they are big eaters. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ruby_ca_14989973
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    I gave it to my dog n she loved the taste of Fancy Feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rebecca_ma_22886562
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Its rhe cats meow!

    I received a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! My cat loved this wet cat food. He ate it up and was looking for me. I would highly suggest other people bu6 this food as well. Its top notch in my opion!

    Was this review helpful?