Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rdsxfn14
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Picky cat loved it

    My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Reetl1
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty food

    My cat loves this food. She gets excited each and every time I open up a can. She lives the seafood flavored foods and I like that there is a variety of flavors to choose from. I like knowing I am making my cat happy while providing her with something that is also good for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • TinaS
    • November 8, 2012

    Fancy Feast

    My cats will not eat anything but Fancy Feast moist and dry foods. Their favorites are with gravy ... they never leave any food in their dishes !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • chrisTiki
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pewaukee wi.

    Tiki's breakfast favorites

    This is my girl , Tiki 's favorite breakfast , its the only kind i buy ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MOCatPride
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

    Cat-tastic

    My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • missyG
    • November 9, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from southern calif

    my little ones love their gravy!

    as my kids have gotten older and have started to have dental issues, it's become more important to me to make sure they still get their proper nutrition. with lost teeth and tender gums, gravy has been a lifeline on many occasions. now that gravy lovers entrees are available, my kittys still get the all the flavor they love, with the extra gravy as a bonus.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Hollywood
    • July 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from casa grande
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fussy

    They only like the classic wet foodstuffmart yesnono

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • StrudelsMom
    • August 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    All Time Favorite Flavor!!

    All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • jopfoh
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

    Fancy Feast Turkey and Giblets save the day!

    I have 5 cats and it has been a real trial finding a cat food they all like. I also have one allergic to fish and it has been a chore locating a cat food without fish products. I am so pleased to have discovered Fancy Feast Turkey and Giblets Feast. I contains no fish products and all 5 of my cats love it especially Sassy. She will sit patiently for 10 minutes waiting for her Fancy Feast. Thank you Purina, you saved the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • September 21, 2017

    We're thrilled to learn that you finally found a product that all your cats can enjoy! Thank you so much for your review and the cute pictures!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Tmoemoesmom
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is my fussy cats favorite food

    I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • lcletson
    • September 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, MS

    Great Product!

    My cat loves your Classic Chicken Feast. She is 11 years old and I am picky about what I give her. She really enjoys this food and eats every last bite. It doesn't upset her stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LindaW
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

    Classic Variety Packs

    Fancy Feast is the only cat food our cat Katie will eat. Anything else we have tried to give her she has either refused to eat or causes her to have severe hairball problems. She can down two of these cans in a matter of minutes and still come back an hour later meowing for more.

    Was this review helpful?